Regular
Services

 

Sunday

  8.30 am
The Eucharist (said)

 10.00 am
The Parish Eucharist (sung)

   6.30 pm   Evening    Worship                                                                        

Wednesday

  9.30 am
The Eucharist

 

Morning Prayer

Monday - Thursday at 8.30 am   (Alternate Mondays at BGU Chapel)

                                                                    Evening Prayer

Wednesdays at 5.00 pm 

 

 

Vicar

The Rev'd Dr. Hugh Jones 

Curate

The Rev'd Cameron Watt

 

 

 

 


 

What's on at St Nicholas Church Lincoln

For a more advanced view of our events, please see our online calendar.

Upcoming Events

Wednesday 22nd November
Morning Prayer 8:45am-9:15am
Morning Prayer
Eucharist 9:30am-10:00am
Brownies. 5:30pm-7:00pm
Meet in church each Wednesday during term time.
Thursday 23rd November
Morning Prayer 8:45am-9:15am
Morning Prayer
St. Nick's Nippers. 9:30am-11:30am
Saturday 25th November
Coffee and Chat 10:00am-11:00am
Coffee and Chat
Sunday 26th November
Christ The King
Christ The King
Eucharist 8:30am-9:15am
Said Eucharist
Parish Eucharist 10:00am-11:15am
Sung Eucharist
Choral Evensong 6:30pm-7:30pm
Sung Evening Prayer.
Monday 27th November
Morning Prayer 8:30am-9:00am
Morning Prayer
Gadabouts visit to Brigg Garden Centre 9:45am-4:00pm
Gadabouts visit to Brigg Garden Centre
Tuesday 28th November
Morning Prayer 8:45am-9:15am
Morning Prayer
Wednesday 29th November
Morning Prayer 8:45am-9:15am
Morning Prayer
Eucharist 9:30am-10:00am
Brownies. 5:30pm-7:00pm
Meet in church each Wednesday during term time.
Thursday 30th November
Morning Prayer 8:45am-9:15am
Morning Prayer
St. Nick's Nippers. 9:30am-11:30am
Saturday 2nd December
Coffee and Chat 10:00am-11:00am
Coffee and Chat
Sunday 3rd December
Eucharist 8:30am-9:15am
Said Eucharist
Parish Eucharist 10:00am-11:15am
Sung Eucharist
Choral Evensong 6:30pm-7:30pm
Sung Evening Prayer.