Regular
Services

 

Sunday

  8.30 am
The Eucharist (said)

 10.00 am
The Parish Eucharist (sung)

   6.30 pm
Choral Evensong

 

Wednesday

  9.30 am
The Eucharist

 

Morning Prayer

Mondays and Wednesdays at 8.30 am

Evening Prayer

Tuesdays and Thursdays at 4.45 pm

 

 

 

Vicar

The Rev'd Dr. Hugh Jones 

 

 

 

 


 

What's on at St Nicholas Church Lincoln

For a more advanced view of our events, please see our online calendar.

Upcoming Events

Monday 3rd August
Morning Prayer 8:30am-9:00am
Tuesday 4th August
Evening Prayer 4:45pm-5:15pm
Wednesday 5th August
Morning Prayer 8:30am-9:00am
Eucharist 9:30am-10:00am
Brownies. 5:30pm-7:00pm
Meet in church each Wednesday during term time.
Thursday 6th August
St. Nick's Nippers. 9:30am-11:30am
Evening Prayer 4:45pm-5:15pm
Sunday 9th August
Eucharist 8:30am-9:00am
Said Eucharist
Parish Eucharist 10:00am-11:15am
Sung Eucharist
Choral Evensong 6:30pm-7:30pm
Sung Evening Prayer.
Monday 10th August
Morning Prayer 8:30am-9:00am
Tuesday 11th August
Evening Prayer 4:45pm-5:15pm
Wednesday 12th August
Morning Prayer 8:30am-9:00am
Eucharist 9:30am-10:00am
Brownies. 5:30pm-7:00pm
Meet in church each Wednesday during term time.
Thursday 13th August
St. Nick's Nippers. 9:30am-11:30am
Evening Prayer 4:45pm-5:15pm
Sunday 16th August
Eucharist 8:30am-9:00am
Said Eucharist
Parish Eucharist 10:00am-11:15am
Sung Eucharist
Choral Evensong 6:30pm-7:30pm
Sung Evening Prayer.