Regular
Services

 

Sunday

  8.30 am
The Eucharist (said)

 10.00 am
The Parish Eucharist (sung)

   6.30 pm
Choral Evensong

 

Wednesday

  9.30 am
The Eucharist

 

Morning Prayer

Mondays and Wednesdays at 8.30 am

Evening Prayer

Tuesdays and Thursdays at 4.45 pm

 

 

 

Vicar

The Rev'd Dr. Hugh Jones 

 

 

 

 


 

What's on at St Nicholas Church Lincoln

For a more advanced view of our events, please see our online calendar.

Upcoming Events

Wednesday 1st April
Morning Prayer 8:30am-9:00am
Eucharist 9:30am-10:00am
Brownies. 5:30pm-7:00pm
Meet in church each Wednesday during term time.
Meditation on the Stations of the Cross 7:00pm
Thursday 2nd April
St. Nick's Nippers. 9:30am-11:30am
Evening Prayer 4:45pm-5:15pm
Liturgy of Maundy Thursday 7:00pm-8:00pm
Friday 3rd April
Good Friday
All Age Worship 9:30am-10:30am
Churches Together Walk of Witness 11:15am-12:15pm, Lincoln City
Saturday 4th April
Easter Eve
Easter Vigil, Confirmations and First Eucharist of Easter 8:00pm-9:30pm, Lincoln Cathedral
Sunday 5th April
EasterDay
Eucharist 8:30am-9:00am
Said Eucharist
Parish Eucharist 10:00am-11:15am
Sung Eucharist
Choral Evensong 6:30pm-7:30pm
Sung Evening Prayer.
Monday 6th April
Morning Prayer 8:30am-9:00am
Tuesday 7th April
Evening Prayer 4:45pm-5:15pm
Wednesday 8th April
Morning Prayer 8:30am-9:00am
Eucharist 9:30am-10:00am
Brownies. 5:30pm-7:00pm
Meet in church each Wednesday during term time.
Thursday 9th April
St. Nick's Nippers. 9:30am-11:30am
Evening Prayer 4:45pm-5:15pm
Sunday 12th April
Eucharist 8:30am-9:00am
Said Eucharist
Parish Eucharist 10:00am-11:15am
Sung Eucharist
Choral Evensong 6:30pm-7:30pm
Sung Evening Prayer.