Regular
Services

 

Sunday

  8.30 am
The Eucharist (said)

 10.00 am
The Parish Eucharist (sung)

   6.30 pm   Evening    Worship                                                                        

Wednesday

  9.30 am
The Eucharist

 

Morning Prayer

Monday - Thursday at 8.30 am   (Alternate Mondays at BGU Chapel)

                                                                    Evening Prayer

Wednesdays at 5.00 pm 

 

 

Vicar

The Rev'd Dr. Hugh Jones 

Curate

The Rev'd Cameron Watt

 

 

 

 


 

What's on at St Nicholas Church Lincoln

For a more advanced view of our events, please see our online calendar.

Upcoming Events

Wednesday 29th June
Morning Prayer 8:30am-9:00am
Eucharist 9:30am-10:00am
Brownies. 5:30pm-7:00pm
Meet in church each Wednesday during term time.
Thursday 30th June
St. Nick's Nippers. 9:30am-11:30am
Evening Prayer 4:45pm-5:15pm
Saturday 2nd July
Summer Coffee Mornings 10:00am-12:00pm
Sunday 3rd July
Eucharist 8:30am-9:00am
Said Eucharist
Parish Eucharist 10:00am-11:15am
Sung Eucharist
Choral Evensong 6:30pm-7:30pm
Sung Evening Prayer.
Monday 4th July
Morning Prayer 8:30am-9:00am
Tuesday 5th July
Evening Prayer 4:45pm-5:15pm
Wednesday 6th July
Morning Prayer 8:30am-9:00am
Eucharist 9:30am-10:00am
Brownies. 5:30pm-7:00pm
Meet in church each Wednesday during term time.
Thursday 7th July
St. Nick's Nippers. 9:30am-11:30am
Evening Prayer 4:45pm-5:15pm
Friday 8th July
175th Anniversary Flower Festival
Saturday 9th July
Summer Coffee Mornings 10:00am-12:00pm
Sunday 10th July
175th Anniversary Flower Festival
Eucharist 8:30am-9:00am
Said Eucharist
Parish Eucharist 10:00am-11:15am
Sung Eucharist
Choral Evensong 6:30pm-7:30pm
Sung Evening Prayer.