Exit Printer Friendly View

July 2019

St Nicholas Church Lincoln Events Calendar

Monday, July 1
Time: 8:30am - 9:00am
Summary: Morning Prayer
Description: Morning Prayer
Tuesday, July 2
Time: 8:45am - 9:15am
Summary: Morning Prayer
Description: Morning Prayer
Wednesday, July 3
Time: 8:45am - 9:15am
Summary: Morning Prayer
Description: Morning Prayer
Time: 9:30am - 10:00am
Summary: Eucharist
Time: 5:30pm - 7:00pm
Summary: Brownies.
Description: Meet in church each Wednesday during term time.
Thursday, July 4
Time: 8:45am - 9:15am
Summary: Morning Prayer
Description: Morning Prayer
Time: 9:30am - 11:30am
Summary: St. Nick's Nippers.
Sunday, July 7
Time: 8:30am - 9:15am
Summary: Eucharist
Description: Said Eucharist
Time: 10:00am - 11:15am
Summary: Parish Eucharist
Description: Sung Eucharist
Time: 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Summary: Choral Evensong
Description: Sung Evening Prayer.
Monday, July 8
Time: 8:30am - 9:00am
Summary: Morning Prayer
Description: Morning Prayer
Tuesday, July 9
Time: 8:45am - 9:15am
Summary: Morning Prayer
Description: Morning Prayer
Wednesday, July 10
Time: 8:45am - 9:15am
Summary: Morning Prayer
Description: Morning Prayer
Time: 9:30am - 10:00am
Summary: Eucharist
Time: 5:30pm - 7:00pm
Summary: Brownies.
Description: Meet in church each Wednesday during term time.
Thursday, July 11
Time: 8:45am - 9:15am
Summary: Morning Prayer
Description: Morning Prayer
Time: 9:30am - 11:30am
Summary: St. Nick's Nippers.
Sunday, July 14
Time: 8:30am - 9:15am
Summary: Eucharist
Description: Said Eucharist
Time: 10:00am - 11:15am
Summary: Parish Eucharist
Description: Sung Eucharist
Time: 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Summary: Choral Evensong
Description: Sung Evening Prayer.
Monday, July 15
Time: 8:30am - 9:00am
Summary: Morning Prayer
Description: Morning Prayer
Tuesday, July 16
Time: 8:45am - 9:15am
Summary: Morning Prayer
Description: Morning Prayer
Wednesday, July 17
Time: 8:45am - 9:15am
Summary: Morning Prayer
Description: Morning Prayer
Time: 9:30am - 10:00am
Summary: Eucharist
Time: 5:30pm - 7:00pm
Summary: Brownies.
Description: Meet in church each Wednesday during term time.
Thursday, July 18
Time: 8:45am - 9:15am
Summary: Morning Prayer
Description: Morning Prayer
Time: 9:30am - 11:30am
Summary: St. Nick's Nippers.
Sunday, July 21
Time: 8:30am - 9:15am
Summary: Eucharist
Description: Said Eucharist
Time: 10:00am - 11:15am
Summary: Parish Eucharist
Description: Sung Eucharist
Time: 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Summary: Choral Evensong
Description: Sung Evening Prayer.
Monday, July 22
Time: 8:30am - 9:00am
Summary: Morning Prayer
Description: Morning Prayer
Tuesday, July 23
Time: 8:45am - 9:15am
Summary: Morning Prayer
Description: Morning Prayer
Wednesday, July 24
Time: 8:45am - 9:15am
Summary: Morning Prayer
Description: Morning Prayer
Time: 9:30am - 10:00am
Summary: Eucharist
Time: 5:30pm - 7:00pm
Summary: Brownies.
Description: Meet in church each Wednesday during term time.
Thursday, July 25
Time: 8:45am - 9:15am
Summary: Morning Prayer
Description: Morning Prayer
Time: 9:30am - 11:30am
Summary: St. Nick's Nippers.
Sunday, July 28
Time: 8:30am - 9:15am
Summary: Eucharist
Description: Said Eucharist
Time: 10:00am - 11:15am
Summary: Parish Eucharist
Description: Sung Eucharist
Time: 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Summary: Choral Evensong
Description: Sung Evening Prayer.
Monday, July 29
Time: 8:30am - 9:00am
Summary: Morning Prayer
Description: Morning Prayer
Tuesday, July 30
Time: 8:45am - 9:15am
Summary: Morning Prayer
Description: Morning Prayer
Wednesday, July 31
Time: 8:45am - 9:15am
Summary: Morning Prayer
Description: Morning Prayer
Time: 9:30am - 10:00am
Summary: Eucharist
Time: 5:30pm - 7:00pm
Summary: Brownies.
Description: Meet in church each Wednesday during term time.